The Angry Tide (Poldark Book 7) por Winston Graham

The Angry Tide (Poldark Book 7) por Winston Graham

Titulo del libro: The Angry Tide (Poldark Book 7)

Autor: Winston Graham

Número de páginas: 628 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: August 19, 2011

ISBN: 0330463306

Editor: Pan

The Angry Tide (Poldark Book 7) de Winston Graham está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

Winston Graham con The Angry Tide (Poldark Book 7)

The basis of the fourth season of the television phenomenon starring Aidan Turner, The Angry Tide is the seventh novel in Winston Graham's hugely popular Poldark series.

Cornwall, towards the end of the 18th century. Ross Poldark sits for the borough of Truro as Member of Parliament - his time divided between London and Cornwall, his heart divided about his wife, Demelza.

His old feud with George Warleggan still flares - as does the illicit love between Morwenna and Drake, Demelza's brother.

Before the new century dawns, George and Ross will be drawn together by a loss greater than their rivalry - and Morwenna and Drake by a tragedy that brings them hope . . .

The Angry Tide is followed by the eighth book in the Poldark series, The Stranger From The Sea.